You are using TransitCrush as Guest.
Last update Sep 18, 2016
It has come to our attention that some users are not getting emails from TransitCrush delivered to their inbox. Account activation is required within 14 days of signing up. Please check your junk mail folder to see if you have received the activation email. If not, please send us an email at email@example.com.
TransitCrush is a service that allows you to post a crush message anonymously. Watch our introductory video.
Please let us know where you are from using this form. We will add cities as we go.
At TransitCrush, we call this a conversation. You can start a converstion by responding to a Transit Crush post. Transit Crush provides an in-app messaging system for this. You must be signed in to respond to a post.
The status of the conversation message will indicate ‘Read’.
Only those people with whom you're carrying out a conversation with can see your profile. A conversation is started when someone responds to a post.
Note: If you receive a first message from another user and you don't respond to it, they will not be able to see your profile.
You can only search for a post not a profile. If we change our mind, we will let you know.
At the moment, we have not enabled this feature.
You can use our ‘forgot your password’ feature to reset your account password. We will send you an email with a temporary password that you can use to get back into your account. Once logged in, we recommend changing your password in the account settings section found under your profile to one that is easier to remember in the future.
Scenario 1: You didn't activate your account
When you registered, we sent an email to you with an activation link. You must click on that link and activate your account within 14 days of sign up.
Scenario 2: You're using wrong username or password
You can always reset the password as long as you remember which email address you used for signing up.
We do have plans for one in the future. However, we are currently focusing our efforts on making the online service as smooth and user friendly as possible.
Once you sign in to your account you will see Settings in the top navigation menu. Click on this and then go to Account Settings. At the bottom of the Account Settings page you will see a button called Delete Account. Please note that account deletion cannot be undone. Even Superman can't. Okay, maybe Superman can. We definitely can't.